

WILLIAM FARR CHURCH OF ENGLAND COMPREHENSIVE SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AND NAMED TRUSTEES 2024-25

TRUST BOARD

Helen Brittain, Marcus Brittain, **Dawn Cooper (Chair)**, Ian Green, Chris Higham, Grant Edgar, Joanne Fothergill, John Patrick, Philip Betts, Claire Glasby, Heather Payne, Helen Molloy, Steven Shirley, David **Subden (Vice Chair)**, Pamela Watson

ROUTINE COMMITTEES

AUDIT AND RISK	ETHOS AND RELATIONSHIPS
Ian Green (Chair)	Helen Brittain
Dawn Cooper	Marcus Brittain
Steven Shirley	Dawn Cooper
John Patrick	Claire Glasby
Heather Payne (Vice Chair)	Joanne Fothergill
	Chris Higham
	Helen Molloy (Vice Chair)
	David Subden (Chair)
	Pam Watson

RESOURCES	QUALITY OF EDUCATION
Helen Brittain	Helen Brittain
Dawn Cooper	Marcus Brittain
Ian Green (Chair)	Dawn Cooper
Grant Edgar	Chris Higham
Heather Payne (Vice Chair)	Joanne Fothergill
Steven Shirley	Claire Glasby
John Patrick	Helen Molloy (Vice Chair)
	David Subden
	Pam Watson (Chair)

STANDING COMMITTEES

Admissions: Helen Brittain, Marcus Brittain, Chris Higham (Chair), Grant Edgar, Pam Watson

Others: Please refer to terms of reference.

NAMED GOVERNORS 2024-2025

Careers guidance	Joanne Fothergill
Child protection, LAC, young carers	Philip Betts
Educational visits	Chris Higham
Health and Safety	John Patrick
Mental health and wellbeing	David Subden
Misogyny	Helen Molloy
Performance management (Headteacher)	David Subden & Helen Molloy
Pupil Premium	lan Green
SEND	David Subden
Sixth Form	Pam Watson
Equality diversity	Helen Molloy

^{*}Vacancy