

WILLIAM FARR CHURCH OF ENGLAND COMPREHENSIVE SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AND NAMED TRUSTEES 2025-26

MEMBERS

Dawn Cooper, David Subden, Lynsey Norris, Timothy Smith, Ben Hazzledine, Jeffrey Heskins

TRUST BOARD

Helen Brittain, Marcus Brittain, **Dawn Cooper (Chair)**, Lynne Hawkins, Chris Higham, Grant Edgar, Joanne Fothergill, Philip Betts, Claire Glasby, Heather Payne, Helen Molloy, **David Subden (Vice Chair)**, Pamela Watson

ROUTINE COMMITTEES

AUDIT AND RISK	ETHOS AND RELATIONSHIPS
Dawn Cooper	Helen Brittain
Heather Payne (Chair)	Marcus Brittain
Chris Higham	Dawn Cooper
Claire Glasby	Lynne Hawkins
Helen Molloy	Joanne Fothergill
	Chris Higham
	David Subden (Chair)
	Pam Watson

RESOURCES	QUALITY OF EDUCATION
Dawn Cooper	Helen Brittain
Grant Edgar	Marcus Brittain
Claire Glasby	Dawn Cooper
Helen Molloy	Joanne Fothergill
Heather Payne (Chair)	Lynne Hawkins
Chris Higham	David Subden
	Pam Watson (Chair)

STANDING COMMITTEES

Admissions: Helen Brittain, Marcus Brittain, Chris Higham (Chair), Grant Edgar, Pam Watson

Others: Please refer to terms of reference.

NAMED GOVERNORS 2025-2026

Careers guidance	Joanne Fothergill
Child protection, LAC, young carers	Philip Betts
Educational visits	Chris Higham
Health and Safety	*
Governor Training & Development	*
Mental health and wellbeing	David Subden
Misogyny	Helen Molloy
Performance management (Headteacher)	David Subden & Helen Molloy
Pupil Premium	Heather Payne
SEND	David Subden
Sixth Form	Pam Watson
Equality diversity	Helen Molloy

^{*}Vacancy